the whole day i'm working on the Hall's representation and identity thing. my back and shoulder hurt. ahhhh. who can help me out? the point is even someone do it for me i feel ashamed. the strongest surveillance in the world is our integrity, the imposed integrity.

well, i believe that integrity is imposed in a way that it is the internalization of external norms.

my good old days. i miss the time in secondary school. i can't tell exactly what i'm missing. In English, missing has double meaning, the one is something lost, another is something on our mind. you know, the only thing we miss and deserve a place in our heart is something lost or unattainable. it seems that i'm going to repeat myself, but how can i resist truth? how can you resist history?

Hall said identity is in representation. the gap between representation and objective reality suffocates me. i am in between here and there.

i'm tired. but my life is even more tired. bear with me my annoyance.

23:47:00-2001-03-10: Fool's joke

- - 27.05.04
- - 25.02.04
- - 21.11.03
- - 23.08.03
���H�R���o - 25.04.03

previous

next

archive

diaryland