how long i haven't say it, "i'm really happy today". i'm doing fine my friends. but you know things can't be too bad and something good's always gone too fast. and i have a long time that haven't heard it from my friends too. is it too naive for me to still ask this question or think that this is an important question? probably yes. probably yes. i want a holiday. a holiday like watching a good film in a nice theatre with the one you love. you forgot things outside the world, no tomorrows no yesterdays. you went deeply into the film that only the ups and downs of the story matter.

my irreversible past. so many things i lost. ones i loved, things endeared, time i treasured. insignificant people lives in the past, great people invents tomorrow. i'm a very old fashioned incurable nostalgic people. therefore i'm insignificant and stupid.

memory has been too cruel to me and i'm too weak to resist this cruelty. actually i'm inviting that cruelty. mercy my stupidity. my sinful stupidity.

�o�}�l�b�ݯ����Ĥl���b�R�Ъ��ɭԡA���ز��W���s�ʤS�^�ӤF�A�ڥH���ۤv�w�Ѥj�F�A���ڤ��P��ڪ��ߡA�N�ӬX�n�A�p�����C

i've thought that love can save me from my sinful life. but it turned out that it can't. sometimes, unfortunately, it pushes me further to the realm of indifference and passion.

what will happen to a lost mind? it seems that i'm losing it, can you sense that?

02:42:32-2001-03-12: Human, too human

- - 27.05.04
- - 25.02.04
- - 21.11.03
- - 23.08.03
���H�R���o - 25.04.03

previous

next

archive

diaryland