Albert Einstein, ��The important thing is not to stop questioning��.

�֥i�H�����wFrank Sinatra? �֥i�H�����wAntonio Jobims?

I am not the kind of WYSIWYG girl- what you see is never what you get.

��I��m always teasing the one I love. I��m eventually being difficult with myself. I like to call the one I love the one I love. Because you are the one I love. You are not anyone; you are the one to me.��

Chet Baker��s Born to be Blue�S�Yť��Q���A�y����ӴN�O�o�N��A�L�i�H�ɤH�ɥP��C�ڥi�H�b�L���@�ɤ����X�ӡA�M�A�l�C

They��re pastels. What pastels? My dreams. My dreams are pastels. �KPastels, it��s sexual, I��d say. Huh, wait, I mean pastels. How you come up with sexual? Pastels are the most innocent and sexual colours in the world. Innovative! I never heard of that before. Me neither, I just thought of it at the moment�Kfollowed by an in-depth discussion of the relationship between colours and sexuality. It went on for ten minutes between me and another me. You��re not alone. I talked to myself very often. I��m the best friend of mine.

�� �KThis ontological knowledge of the self takes shape, at least in certain texts and in particular in the Alcibiades, in the form of the contemplation of the soul by itself in terms of the famous metaphor of the eye. Plato asks, ��How can the eye see itself? The answer is apparently very simple, but in fact it is very complicated. For Plato, one cannot simply look at oneself in a mirror. One has to look into another eye, that is, one in oneself, however in oneself in the shape of the eye of the other. And there, in the other pupil, one will see one self: the pupil serves as a mirror. And, in the same manner, the soul contemplating itself in another soul (or in the divine element of the other soul), which is life its pupil, will recognize its divine element.�� Page 367, On the Genealogy of Ethics: An Overview of Work in Progress, The Foucault Reader, Pantheon, Michel Foucault.

�ڦb�¦⪺��y�~���O�W�@������A�]���ڥH�����O����A���̫�o�{���ڥ����O����A��O�ڰ��F�U�ӡA��b�����W���A���ٺ����A��l���e���CJ�s�ڤ��nsymbolic�AJ�Athis is our whole life�A�Iݩ�o�ϧr�C

�کڵ��F�L���P�~�ܽСC�L���O�@�ɽİʡA�L����o���A��i�ण���D�Z�������n�H�ڭ̤������ݦs�b�۴��}�A���ɡH�ڸ򪨶����ܷ��ɤF�A�کM�ڷR���H��������o�طP���C�ڤ��|�±o��R���H�㦨�a�x�����C�l�פ@�ѡA����ı�o�o�ˬO�n���A�ڴN�|�o�˰��CTODAY, NEVER SETTLE FOR ANYTHING LESS THAN BUTTERFLIES.

�������@�ؾj���Pı�i�O���Y���M���C

I don��t bloody care. My boss�� quote. Another one: absolutely hopeless. Last but not least, go to hell. �U�ӷU���w��~�����H���ơA�ڦb�l�o�̪���ءC �o�T�y���H���H�a�X�ڥΡC

18:01-24.01.03: Killing me softly

- - 27.05.04
- - 25.02.04
- - 21.11.03
- - 23.08.03
���H�R���o - 25.04.03

previous

next

archive

diaryland