after the last entry, i was found infected chickenpox. Since I was too old to be infected, i suffered from fever, headache, stomachache and back pain and breastpain.The stomachache made me can't breathe. It also burnt my throat and my whole face and body were having those hateful/painful spots. I have been on very heavy medication for two days, since I found I was totally not able to defend myself from the virus.I am too tired to worry over the fact that maybe I will not look good for a month and worse still,if i don't take good care of those little spots, they will leave very undesirable scars on my face.and i guess i am tough enough to resist to scratch them. i spent my sometimes sleepless nights and days with soy-sauce-seafood-egg-greacy-food free congee, ham sandwiches, Discovery and National Geographic. Reading is too much for me and so is typing in chinese.I am doing much better now and i can tell i will recover and maybe go to work next Monday.

21:13-02.01.03: I looked shit

- - 27.05.04
- - 25.02.04
- - 21.11.03
- - 23.08.03
���H�R���o - 25.04.03

previous

next

archive

diaryland