honey, I��m sorry, I can��t wait till this weekend, oh no, this christmas holiday, watching Sex and the City Season 2 with you. I know I should but I am done through it all 480 minutes already. I can go for another one if you wish to watch it with me still.

�~�b��ڥx�l��Ally McBeal����A�ڳo�X�ѧS��Sex and the City Season 2�C�ݱo�Ӱ����A�D�~���s�����Y�����Щ_�߲��A�O�D�`�X�⪺�ӷ~�s�@�A������heart�A����ҪŶ������צ��i��ʡA����@�٦b�d�B�~���T���ʡA�H�a�w�g�b�R�M�ʥH�W���Q�v�O�B���|�ơB�ۥѩM�Ŷ��B�ӤH�θs�骺�Կ������D�A�Ψm�@�i�H�d�o�n�����ѥ��O�����o���C�M��S�O�H�Q�_���a���ۡC

�ݱo�̶}�߬O�k�D���̰��o��������������谰������CAnd, most of all, this is all about women fantasies and frustration. �䤤�@���G"La

Douleur Exquise!"

21:06-18.12.02: Fantasizing fantasies

- - 27.05.04
- - 25.02.04
- - 21.11.03
- - 23.08.03
���H�R���o - 25.04.03

previous

next

archive

diaryland